Login

Gifd.org ™

Gainesville International Folk Dancers


2019


August 2019


Thursday 1 August 2019

International Folk Dancing with Julieta

Thu 1 Aug, 7-10 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]


Thursday 8 August 2019

International Folk Dancing with Julieta

Thu 8 Aug, 7-10 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]


Thursday 15 August 2019

International Folk Dancing with Julieta

Thu 15 Aug, 7-10 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]


Thursday 22 August 2019

International Folk Dancing with Julieta

Thu 22 Aug, 7-10 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]


Thursday 29 August 2019

International Folk Dancing with Julieta

Thu 29 Aug, 7-10 pm. Rosa B Williams Dance Center, 524 NW 1 Street, Gainesville. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]

Print