Login

2022


April 2022


Friday 1 April 2022

International Folk Dancing in Hawthorne

Fri 1 Apr, 7-10 pm. Come dance Friday nights. Hawthorne. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]


Friday 8 April 2022

International Folk Dancing in Hawthorne

Fri 8 Apr, 7-10 pm. Come dance Friday nights. Hawthorne. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $6. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [email][events]


Wednesday 13 April 2022

International Folk Dancing in Hawthorne

Wed 13 Apr, 7-10 pm. Come out for international folk dancing. Hawthorne Wellness Center, 6110 SE 205 Street, Hawthorne, 32648. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $2. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [website][email][events]


Wednesday 20 April 2022

International Folk Dancing in Hawthorne

Wed 20 Apr, 7-10 pm. Come out for international folk dancing. Hawthorne Wellness Center, 6110 SE 205 Street, Hawthorne, 32640. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $2. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [website][email][events]


Wednesday 27 April 2022

International Folk Dancing in Hawthorne

Wed 27 Apr, 7-10 pm. Come out for international folk dancing. Hawthorne Wellness Center, 6110 SE 205 Street, Hawthorne, 32640. Julieta, 352-281-0428. $2. Gainesville International Folk Dancers - [website][email][events]

Print
X This site uses cookies. By your use of this site, you agree to all of the Policies for this site.